Monster Prick

26046572Title: Monster Prick (Screwed 1.5)

Author: Kendall Ryan

Genre: Romance

Pages: 138

Release Date: November 17th 2015

Source: Bought

Links: Goodreads

So this is a novella spin off from Screwed based on two of the featured characters from the book. Hudson is the best friend and Gracie is the sister of Hayden. So yes this is one of those romances.

The only crime worse than messing with your best friend’s lover is messing with his sister.

 Arrogant. Cocky. Prick. Those are the words I’d use to describe my older brother’s dangerously handsome best friend.

giphy-5

I LOVED this book, more than Screwed to be honest. Its quick read at only 138 pages and the only bad thing I have to say about this novella is its too short I WANT MORE. I LOVED the characters, There were no boring parts and no annoying scenes – I literally have nothing bad to say about and I could just keep talking about how great it is or I can just say read it! You wont regret it!!

If you are a fan of Screwed this is a must read.

My Rating: StarforblogStarforblogStarforblogStarforblogStarforblog Stars

Yes! A five star read ❤

2 thoughts on “Monster Prick

  1. Pingback: November Wrap Up |

  2. Pingback: Top Ten Books of 2015 |

Leave a comment